why blogging? what blogging?

IMG_20141229_115656

Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?’

I realize life how ordinary it may be is full of story. I want documentation of those stories. Keeping personal journal just does not work for me end up with scribbling. I want to tell, want to share those stories.

‘Phew. You have Facebook to share. Why are you taking the pain of creating blog when there is a platform like Facebook. Millions of people are sharing there moments there.’

‘I love to write also and want readers. Only blogging can give me that. I just do not want to share photos but to share he stories behind it.’

When I started blogging 4 months back it was totally new things to me. I was excited to do something new. I was excited to learn. I still have that excitement.

I am not very articulate in speaking. Rather when writing I get some time to construct, what I want to say. Blogging is making me more articulate, regular blogging is making me more ordered.

‘What topics do you think you’ll write about?’ This is the most common question I faced by my friends and relatives.

And when I say ‘everything’,

They either give me a confused look or a ’that mean nothing’ smile. Today I am rethinking and again rephrasing the answer of what I wanted to write about.

I want to write about how I see, how I feel, how I think. Thus by blogging topics are photography, travel, the joyous moments of raising child, my deep thought.

Wow, just now realised again blogging helped me to find the answer of the question.

Who would you love to connect with via your blog?

I want to connect with the people worldwide. I want to reach them, whether they are blogger or not.

If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?

There are lot to learn. I hope I’ll learn to make my site looking better.

Although I am doing blogging for my own, no doubt feedbacks from others make me happy. So I frequently check the statistics. I wish I’ll have more and more viewer, more and more feedback.

10 comments

Leave a Reply

