A Pop of Color

When I saw todays assignment of photo101 ‘Pop of color’, I thought ‘okay today I have to skip the assignment’. because I could not remember any strong solid colored object in my neighborhood. Then suddenly this catches my eyes from distance, pop up of a vibrant red colored huge building. This is a temporary building at a construction site.

Temporary building
A red temporary building at a construction site

 

Thanks to photo101, which has taught me to look from a photographers view and  find out photography object from ordinary places.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

